If the officers name is underlined, click on that link to send an email message.

 Bill Siegel Chief William Siegel

 Brad Johnson Assistant Chief Brad Johnson

Scott Cochrane Captain/EMT Scott Cochrane

Chris Chamberlain Lieutenant/EMT Chris Chamberlain  

Gaylord Risch Lieutenant Gaylord Risch

Reggie Shuck Lieutenant Regis Shuck

Charlie Cochrane Sergeant Charlie Cochrane

<< Previous                                                                                                                                              Next >>