Leroy Township Fire


Leroy Township Station Members

If the officers name is underlined, click on that link to send an email message.


 Chief Rod Pfiester

 Lieutenant Joshua Brooks

 Lieutenant Ron Cole, Jr.

 Lieutenant (Interim) Matt House

 Chief/EMT Sherry Davis



  Firefighter (Probationary) Kyle Bergeron

 Firefighter (Probationary) Nathan Chambers 

  Firefighter Rory Clark

 Firefighter Mike Flynn

 Firefighter/EMT Kevin Forester

 Firefighter/EMT Blake Hague

  Firefighter/MFR Jordan Hague

 Firefighter Nick Hamilton

 Firefighter/MFR Adam House

 Firefighter (Trainee) Jacob Joseph 

  Firefighter Ron Lillywhite

 Firefighter/MFR Nicholas Odett

 Firefighter Rob Oesterle

 Firefighter Baylee Pfiester

 Firefighter (Trainee)/EMT Collette Pratt 

 Firefighter/Paramedic Natasha Stepen

 Firefighter Fred Witchell